How do I delete my personal posts from the (public) Facebook group?

On August 1st, 2021 we will be migrating the Advocate community to our own private app. This means that your current content within the Facebook Group will become public. We will be going back to January 1st, 2021 and removing private posts, but it will also be up to each user to remove anything they no longer want to become public. Below are the steps on how to do this:

  1. Go to the Facebook Group Members section
  2. Click on your name
  3. It will take you to a page of all posts you've made within the group
  4. From there you can delete any posts as you see needed


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)